Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Eliminating old file names

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Eliminating old file names

    Having belatedly upgraded to Reunion 12 from Reunion 11 I now have two family files in version 12 on a Mini plus the same two on a MacBook. Both are in Dropbox. All version 11 files have been deleted from both machines.
    I also now have the same two files on an iPad via ReunionTouch, but under ‘Family files on this device’ the iPad is displaying not only the names of the two new version 12 files but also the names of the two old version 11 ones. How do I delete these old file names on the iPad? Clicking on them unsurprisingly just reports that the originals can’t be found.

    #2
    Re: Eliminating old file names

    Hi Tony,

    Please see this FAQ for details on how to delete files from ReunionTouch.

    HTH
    Mark Harrison
    Leister Productions, Inc.

    Comment


      #3
      Re: Eliminating old file names

      Yes, that worked. Many thanks.
      Tony

      Comment

      Working...
      X