I currently have my Reunion folder in my documents, which syncs to iCloud, but I also have it set so all my files are stored locally. My question is, every time I add information, it appears to sync the entire database, not just update the one item. That isn't a big deal right now as my folder is only about 100 megabytes. But when it reaches into the gigabytes, that's going to be ridiculous.
I'm considering moving it offline and into my user folder on my Mac. I'm not overly concerned about syncing to the app. Thoughts?
I'm considering moving it offline and into my user folder on my Mac. I'm not overly concerned about syncing to the app. Thoughts?
Comment