PDA

View Full Version : Eliminating old file names


Tony Goring
10 October 2018, 01:16 PM
Having belatedly upgraded to Reunion 12 from Reunion 11 I now have two family files in version 12 on a Mini plus the same two on a MacBook. Both are in Dropbox. All version 11 files have been deleted from both machines.
I also now have the same two files on an iPad via ReunionTouch, but under ‘Family files on this device’ the iPad is displaying not only the names of the two new version 12 files but also the names of the two old version 11 ones. How do I delete these old file names on the iPad? Clicking on them unsurprisingly just reports that the originals can’t be found.

Mark
10 October 2018, 03:45 PM
Hi Tony,

Please see this FAQ (http://www.leisterpro.com/reuniontouch/questions/deleteff.php) for details on how to delete files from ReunionTouch.

HTH

Tony Goring
11 October 2018, 05:06 AM
Yes, that worked. Many thanks.
Tony