PDA

View Full Version : Cascading pedigree defaults


brcox1
12 March 2005, 08:18 PM
Is there anyway to add a burial place to the cascading pedigree chart? I am using Reunion 8.

Steve W. Jackson
13 March 2005, 07:52 PM
Is there anyway to add a burial place to the cascading pedigree chart? I am using Reunion 8.

On the Create menu, there's a "Cascading Pedigree..." near the bottom which cannot be adjusted to include much information at all. But near the top, there's "Pedigree Chart" where you can modify the layout to include any of a variety of fields for individuals, spouses, children, etc. Perhaps this is what you're looking to do.

= Steve =

brcox1
17 March 2005, 02:29 PM
Thanks for the information. But, I prefer the cascading pedigree charts.